Looking for USED Equipment?


Equipment USA is a used equipment dealer/broker based in Wyoming. We import and export all around the world.
Here are our contacts for equipment financing:

Martin Franco
DLJ
mfranco@dljfinancial.com
Phone: (714) 293-5304
19500 Jamboree Road, Suite #200,
Irvine, CA 92612
Jeff Arbanas
New Vendor Development Manager
MAC Financial Service, Inc.

www.macfs.com
Phone: (480) 551-2627
Fax: (480) 551-9896
Melvin D Alfaro
Relationship Manager
Alfa Brothers Capital

Mdalfaro@alfabrotherscapital.com
Phone: (239) 285-9143
Jesse Scott
SLS Financial
Phone: (605) 444-1107
Fax: (605) 271-7133
Cell: (605) 521-9303
David Maxwell
Fidelity Capital
19600 Fairchild Suite 120
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 502-5900 x 243
Fax: (949) 502-5901
Joe Garza
Finance Manager
Ascentium Capital, LLC

JoeGarza@AscentiumCapital.com
Phone: (866) 563-8500 ext 0341
Fax: (888) 348-2055
Neal Edelberg
American Capital Corporation
www.Approval-Zone.com
Wayne, NJ
Cell: (609) 613-3795
Gene Torres
Sun Equipment Leasing, Inc.
www.sunequipmentleasinginc.com
Gtorres316@cs.com
Phone: (561) 703-0886
Jose Luis Hidalgo
American Capital Financial Group
jlhidalgo@acfgroupus.com
www.acfgroupus.com
2225 N Commerce Pkwy, 2nd Floor, Suite 5,
Weston, Florida 33326
Phone: (954) 385-1717
Fax: (954) 697-0666
Andrew J. West
Balboa Capital Corporation
Account Executive
Vendor Services Group

andrewjw@balboacapital.com
www.balboacapital.com
Phone: (949) 553-3494
Fax: (949) 399-3194
Neal Edelberg
American Capital Corporation
www.AmericanCapCorp.com
Wayne, NJ
Phone: (609) 613-3795
Fax: (888) 383-5802
Allan R. Anderson
A&M Commercial Lending, LLC
allan@amcommerciallending.com
Office: (866) 250-5073
Office: (281) 533-0174
Fax: (409) 883-8376
Keith Marston
Financing Specialist
keithmarston@hotmail.com
Phone: (978) 408-6561
Kristole Perkins
C and A Financial
Phone: (407) 730-0245
Fax: (407) 770-5504
Alfonso R Arroyo
ESB Trade Finance Group - Espirito Santo Bank
www.alfonsoarroyoulloa.com
Cell: (503) 7797-7135
Dave aKolle
eLease Equipment Finance
dkolle@elease.com
Phone: (866) 237-5031
Julio Crespo
Egus, Inc (out of CA)
jcrespo@egusgroup.com
Phone: (626) 975-9006
Andy Rigda
G & I Commercial Lending
arigda@gmail.com
Phone: 1-888-512-7520 x 305
Benton Nickel
Valiant Financial Services Inc.
bnickel@valiantfinancial.ca
www.valiantfinancial.ca
Office: (604) 424-8502
Fax: (604) 424-8507
Olive Joy Lassell
Business Development
METRIX Capital Group

olivejoy@gmail.com
oj@metcapgroup.com
Phone: (858) 413-7885 - Direct PST
Robert Henning
Quail Financial Solutions.
rhenning@quailcap.com
2310 West Victory Blvd.
Burbank, CA 91506
Phone: (818) 843-8686 ext. 41
Fax: (818) 843-2068
Omar Valencia (Hablo Espanol)
National Accounts Manager
omar@axiscapitalinc.com
www.axiscapitalinc.com
Phone: (877) 377-5100 x 5738
Fax: (858) 875-6415
Cell: (760) 566-6917
Callaway Financial Solutions
Serving All of Your Business Needs
craig@callawayfinancialsolutions.com
www.callawayfinancialsolutions.com
Office: (530) 742-7378
Fax: (530) 237-5050
Cell: (530) 713-7587
Jose Gonzales
Phenomenal Capital Group
Jose@phenomenalcapital.com
www.phenomenalcapital.com
1901 Madison Avenue Suite # 302
New York, NY 10035
Phone: (917) 300-8994
Fax: (212) 369-7472
Ian H. Boshoff
North Star Funding Corp.
Account Executive

ianb@northstarfundingcorp.com
www.northstarfundingcorp.com
Phone: (877) 377-5100 ext 5743
Fax: (858) 875-6415
Skype: ihb123
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/ianboshoff
Owin McKee
Credit Manager
Cornerstone Financial Services, Inc.

owin@cornerstonefinancialsvcs.com
6941 Highway 92
Suite 100
Woodstock, Georgia 30189
Local: (770) 250-1925
Fax: (770) 250-1926
Gary L. Sajous
President
Sunrise Financial Group, Inc

gary@sunrisefinancialgroup.com
www.sunrisefinancialgroup.com
9175 NW 40 Place
Sunrise, FL 33351
Office: (954) 603-2014 x101
Cell: (954) 708-0022
Fax: (954) 775-3734
Angel Wyrick
ODR Financial Services
Loan Officer

Angel@odrassoc.com
Phone: (336) 382-6420